Meredith Steele, Assistant Professor, Crop & Soil Environmental Science.

Whitnee Askew

   Whitnee Askew
   Turfgrass Program Manager
   427 Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-5312


   wbarker@vt.edu    

Harry Behl

 Harry Behl
 Research Specialist Sr.
 Agronomy Farm

 (540) 231-7452


   hbehl@vt.edu

Ruslan Biyashev

   Dr. Ruslan Biyashev
   Lab and Research Manager
   524 Latham Hall
   (540) 231-7560


   rbiyashe@vt.edu     

Mike Brosius

   Michael Brosius
   Research Specialist Sr.
   322 Latham Hall
   (540) 239-2793


   brosius@vt.edu 
  

Pamela Capps

Pamela Capps
Program Support Assistant
Va Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
Richmond, Va
(804) 643-4894 

   pamelacp@vt.edu

Anthony Christopher

Anthony Christopher
Plant Breeding Assistant
Ag Farm
(540) 231-7452


   achris33@vt.edu

Jon Dickerson

   Jonathan Dickerson
   Research Specialist Sr.
   Turfgrass Research Center  
   (540)231-6113 


   dickersj@vt.edu

Jason Doby

Jason Doby
Soil Analyst
145 Smyth Hall
(540)231-6893


jason.doby@vt.edu

Pat Donovan

   Patricia Donovan
   GIS Laboratory Manager
   250 Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-9795


   padonova@vt.edu 

Megan Dunford

Megan Dunford
Extension Program Coordinator
2322 Blue Stone Hills Dr., Suite 140
Harrisonburg, VA, 22801


megand13@vt.edu

Jeffery Lester

Brandon Lester
Environmental Monitoring Tech
427 Smyth Hall



Brandon9@vt.edu

Johathan Light

   Jonathan Light
   Research Specialist
   419A Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-2694

   
   lightj@vt.edu

Steve Heckendorn

   Steven Heckendorn
   Laboratory Manager
   145 Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-9807


   shckndrn@vt.edu

Steve Nagle

   Steven Nagle
   Research Specialist Sr.
   313 Latham Hall
   (540) 231-4521


   snagle@vt.edu  

Elizabeth Price

Elizabeth Price
Extension Program Coordinator
2322 Blue Stone Hills Dr., Suite 140
Harrisonburg, Va, 22801


efp4295@vt.edu

Tom Pridgen

   Tom Pridgen
   Research Specialist Sr.
   Agronomy Farm
   (540) 231-7452


   tpridgen@vt.edu

Jerry Rogers

Jerry Rogers
Agricultural Inspector
VCIA, Mechanicsville, Va
(804) 746-4884


   jeroger3@vt.edu

John Seago

   John Seago
   Research Specialist Sr.
   419-A Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-2694


   joseago@vt.edu

Thomas Sowers

Thomas Sowers
Agricultural Supervisor
Kentland Farm
(540)731-0589


tsowers @vt.edu

Brent Stewart

Brent Stewart
Agricultural Technician
Kentland Farm
(540)731-0589


brstewa3@vt.edu

Jerry Stump

Jerry Stump
Equipment Repair Technician Sr.
Kentland Farm
(540)731-0589


jstump@vt.edu

Athena Tilley

   Athena Tilley
   ICP Spectroscopist
   143 Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-9806


   athena@vt.edu   

Mark Vaughn

Mark Vaughn
Research Specialist Sr.
Eastern Virginia AREC
(804) 333-3485

 
   mvaughn@vt.edu

Chantel Wilson

Dr. Chantel Wilson
Urban Nutrient Management Technician
VA Dept of Conservation & Recreation
Richmond, VA
(804) 371-7489


   cwilson5@vt.edu

Jon Wooge

Jon Woogie
Agricultural Program Coordinator
Kentland Farm
(540)239-3135


jwooge@vt.edu