Eric Bendfeldt

   Eric Bendfeldt
   Extension Specialist
   Community Viability
   Harrisonburg, VA
   (540) 432-6029, Ext. 106

   ebendfel@vt.edu
   Farm to Table blog

Wynse Brooks

   Wynse Brooks
   Senior Research Associate
   Barley breeding research and cultivar development
   427 Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-7624  

   wybrooks@vt.edu

Julia Burger

   Julia Burger
   Research Associate
   Soil science
   250 Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-9795  

   jcburger@vt.edu

Not Pictured

Chaoqi Chen
Postdoctoral Associate
RB1880, Suite 1129, 129-7
(540)231-9788


chaoqi3@vt.edu

Elizabeth Clevinger

   Elizabeth Clevinger
   Research Associate
   519 Latham
   (540) 231-9584


   ecleving@vt.edu

Thomas Hardiman

Thomas Hardiman
Seed Certification Program Administrator
Seed Certification VCIA, Mechicsville, Va.
(804) 746-4884


hardiman@vt.edu

Katie Haering

   Kathryn Haering
   Research Associate
   Land Reclamation
   238-C Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-9875

   khaering@vt.edu

Elizabeth Hokanson

   Elizabeth Hokanson
   Research Associate
   Grains crops testing
   425-B Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-4490  

   egrucker@vt.edu

Tammy Holler

Tammy Holler
Nutrient Management Specialist, Small Farms
Va. Dept. of Conservation & Recreation
600 E. Main St. - 4th floor, Richmond, VA 23219
(804)786-2235

tammyh3@vt.edu

Sara Koropchak

   Sara Koropchak
   Research Associate
   Ecosystem Restoration
   238 Smyth Hall  
   (540) 231-6482  

   ksara1@vt.edu

Limei Liu

    Dr. Limei Liu    
   Research Associate    
   Wheat breeding & cultivar development
   419 Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-9540   

     limeiliu@vt.edu

Subas Malla

   Dr. Subas Malla
   Research Scientist
   Small grains genomics breeding and fusarium head blight
   419 Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-9540  

   msubas1@vt.edu

Valerie Moore

 Valerie Moore
Nutrient Management Specialist
184 Laurel Hill Road
Verona, VA 24482
(540)248-9396

vbmoore@vt.edu

Zenah Zorndorff

   Dr. Zenah Orndorff
   Sr. Research Associate
   Reclamation of disturbed soils
   215 Latham
   (540) 231-8659

   zenah@vt.edu

Reed Thomas

   T. David Reed
   Agronomist
   Tobacco agroecosystem management
   SPAREC, Blackstone, Va
   (434) 818-5538 

   threed@vt.edu

Shang Chao

Dr. Chao Shang
   Research Associate
   Chemical and Instrumental Analysis
   364 Smyth Hall
   (540) 231-9801  

   chshang@vt.edu

Luciana Rosso

   Dr. Luciana Rosso
   Research Associate
   Soybean pathology
   533 Latham Hall
   (540) 231-9682

   luciana@vt.edu

Chantel Wilson

Dr. Chantel Wilson
Urban Nutrient Management Specialist
VA Dept of Conservation & Recreation
Richmond, VA
(804)887-8917

cwilson5@vt.edu

Xunzhong Zhang

Dr. Xunzhong Zhang
Advanced Research Scientist
Turfgrass culture and physiology program
367 Smyth Hall
(540) 231-9788  

xuzhang@vt.edu