Jasper Alpuerto

Jasper Alpuerto
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Fukao
jasper25@vt.edu

 

Odiney Alvarez-Campos

Odiney Alvarez-Campos
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Evanylo
odineyac@vt.edu


Ruth Anderson

Ruth Anderson
 MS Candidate
Major Advisor(s)     Galbraith
rutha11@vt.edu

 

Hanna Angel

Hanna Angel
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Daniels
angelhz@vt.edu

       

Shamima Atker

Shamama Atker
  PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Song Li
shamima@vt.edu

 

Mike Badzmierowski

Mike Badzmierowski
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Evanylo
mikejb7@vt.edu

   

Martin Battaglia

Martin Battaglia
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Thomason/Fike
martinb1@vt.edu

 

Abigail Baxter

Abigail Baxter
PhD    Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Maguire
abaxt925@vt.edu


Andrew Bierer

Andrew Bierer
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Maguire
abierei1@vt.edu

 

Taylor Blackman

Taylor Blackman
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Galbraith
tnb17@vt.edu


Luke Boyd

Luke David-Allen Boyd
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Thomason
lukedb92@vt.edu

 

KylebRAISER

Kyle Braiser
PhD Candidate
Malor advisor(s)     Griffey
brasier1@vt.edu

 

Kelsey Brennan

Kelsey Brennan
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Tracy
kelseysb@vt.edu

 

Robert Brown

Robert Brown
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Reed
rtbrown@vt.edu

 

Jabari Byrd

Jabari Byrd
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Fike
rchjb1@vt.edu

 

Catie Cappellin

Catie Cappellin
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Badgley
ccatie94@vt.edu

 

Neal Carpenter

Neal Carpenter
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Griffey
nrcarpe@vt.edu

 

Jingjing  Chen

Jingjing Chen
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Stewart
jingji9@vt.edu

 

Matthew Colson

Matthew Colson
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Bo Zhang
mfcolson@vt.edu

 

Jose Da Cunha Leme Filho

Jose Da Cunha Leme Filho
PhD Candidate
Mahor advisor(s)     Thomason
jfleme@vt.edu

 

Lindsay DeMers

Lindsay DeMers
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Maroof
demlin1@vt.edu

 

Stephen Devilbiss

Stephen DeVilbiss
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Steele
devilbi3@vt.edu

 

Andre Diatta

Andre Diatta
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Thomason/Abaye
andre22@vt.edu

 

Madeleine Ellis

Madeleine Ellis
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Wilkinson
mellis4@vt.edu

 

Clara Ervin

Clara Ervin
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Reiter
cervin4@vt.edu

 

Diana Escamilla-Sanchez

Diana Escamilla-Sanchez
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Zhang
dianae91@vt.edu

 

Emma Flemming

Emma Flemming
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Thomason
eflemmig@vt.edu

 

Shayan Ghajar

Shayan Ghajar
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Tracy
sghajar@vt.edu

 

Austin Hayes

Austin Hayes
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Reed
ach2058@vt.edu

 

Sheldon Hiilaire

Sheldon Hilaire
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Xia
shelh87@vt.edu


Jessica Hoak

Jessica Hoak
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Wilkinson
hoakjm@vt.edu

 

Jinshi Jian

Jinshi Jian
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Steele
jinshi@vt.edu

 

Ayush Joshi Gyawali

Ayush Joshi Gyawali
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Stewart
ayushg7@vt.edu

 

Shuman Lamichhane

Suman Lamichhane
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Fukao
   sumanl7@vt.edu

 

Caroline Lancaster

Caroline Lancaster
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Reiter
cmarie13@vt.edu

 

Hahn Le

Hahn Le
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Xia
hanhle@vt.edu

 

Jiyoung Lee

Jiyoung Lee
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Song Li
jylee43@vt.edu

 

Nick Lord

Nilanka(Nick) Lord
 MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Bo Zhang
lordnick@vt.edu

 

Sarah McClanahan

Sarah McClanahan
 MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Frame
sim9514@vt.edu

 

Nick Meier

Nicholas Meier
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Griffey
namvf6@vt.edu

 

Tosin Ogunmayowa

Tosin Ogunmayowa
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Steele
olutosin@vt.edu

 

Emily Ott

Emily Ott
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Galbraith
eott@vt.edu

 

Austin Pearce

Austin Pearce
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Maguire
awpearce@vt.edu

 

Jessie Radolinski

Jessie Radolinski
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Stewart
jrad33@vt.edu

 

Alexandra Schmidt

Alexandra Schmidt
 MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Frame
alexfs94@vt.edu

 

Sarah Shawver

Sarah Shawver
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Badgley
sarahes@vt.edu

 

Ethan Sneesby

Ethan Sneesby
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Daniels
esneesby@vt.edu

 

Alex Song

lex Song
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Li
alexsong@vt.edu

 

Shan Sun

Shan Sun
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Badgley
shansun@vt.edu

 

Michael Swoish

Michael Swoish
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Thomason
swoishmi@vt.edu

 

Sarah Thompsen

Sarah Thomsen
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Pent
tsarah95@vt.edu

 

William Vesely

Willian Vesely
MS Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Xia
veselywc@vt.edu


Bethany Wolters

Bethany Wolters|
PhD Candidate
Major advisor(s)     Reiter
wbethany@vt.edu