Sabrina Allen

 

    Sabrina Allen
    Financial Specialist
    329 Smyth Hall 540) 231-9776 clemson@vt.edu

 

Ted Ellmore


    Theodore Ellmore
    Webmaster
    off-campus| (540) 552-7826 | tellmore@vt.edu

 

Amanda Bennett


    Amanda Bennett
    Operations Assistant
    330 Smyth Hall | (540) 231-6305 | vtamanda@vt.edu

 

Judy Keister


    Judy Keister
    Administrative Assistant to Head and Office Manager
    330 Smyth Hall | (540) 231-9775 | jkeister@vt.edu

 

Rachel Saville


    Rachel Saville
    Education Support Specialist
    249 Smyth Hall | (540) 231-6300 | saville@vt.edu

 

Rhonda Shrader


    Rhonda Shrader
    Purchasing, Payroll, and HR Assistant
    330 Smyth Hall | (540) 231-6487 | rshrader@vt.edu

 

Jen Stewart


    Jen Stewart
    Student Support Coordinator
    240 Smyth Hall | (540) 231-9785 | jen.stewart@vt.edu