James Burger, Retired Virgina Tech Faculty, Va. jaburger@vt.edu

Ronald Follett, USDA-ARS, Fort Collins, Colo. Ronald.Follett@ars.usda.gov

Megan Lang, USDA Forest Service, Beltsville, Md. Megan.Lang@gmail.com

Andy Pereira, VBI, Washington Street, Blacksburg, Va. pereiraa@vbi.vt.edu

James Perry, Gloucester Point, Va. jperry@vims.edu

Pam Thomas, USDA-NRCS, Richmon.d, Va.

Ralph Tiner, Department of Plant, Soil and Insect Sciences Amherst, Mass. Ralph.Tiner@fws.gov; rtiner@pssci.umass.edu

Michael Vepraskas, NC State University, Raleigh, N.C Michael_Vepraskas@ncsu.edu

Richard Zobel, USDA -ARS-AFSRC, Beaver, W.Va. rich.zobel@ars.usda.gov

Emeritus Faculty

Marcus Alley, W. G. Wysor Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental 1977 - 2010

 Dan Amos, Associate Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1961 - 1990

James Baker, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1978 - 2008

Daniel Brann, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1974 - 2002

Glenn Buss, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1967 - 2002    

Robert Cannell, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1987 - 1999

Eugene Carson, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1966 - 1996

Stephen Donohue, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1974 - 2002

John Hall, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1976 - 2001   

Daniel Hallock, Professor Emeritus of Agronomy 1952 - 1983

Robert Harrison, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1964 - 1989

George Hawkins, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1962 - 1989

Chuck Hagedorn, Professor Emereitus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1886 - 2016

James Jones, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1971 - 1988

James McKenna, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1979 - 2010

R Walton Mozingo, Professor Emeritus of Agronomy 1968 - 2002

David Parrish, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1977 - 2010

Raymond Reneau, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1971 - 2002

Richard Schmidt, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1958 - 2000

Thomas Starling, W. G. Wysor Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Agronomy 1944 - 1989

Charles Swann, Professor Emeritus of Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences 1988 - 2003  

Dale Wolf, Professor Emeritus of Agronomy 1967 - 1997